Talib Ali      

Full name Talib Ali

Born December 25, 1986, Karachi, Sind

Current age 28 years 130 days

Major teams Karachi Whites

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 73 24 12.16 184 39.67 0 0 10 0 3 0
List A 2 2 0 14 12 7.00 16 87.50 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Karachi Whites v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited at Karachi, Feb 13-15, 2009 scorecard
Last First-class Karachi Whites v Pakistan Customs at Karachi, Oct 16-18, 2009 scorecard
List A debut Sui Southern Gas Corporation v Karachi Zebras at Rawalpindi, Feb 12, 2010 scorecard
Last List A Habib Bank Limited v Karachi Zebras at Islamabad, Feb 14, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 Zebras v Habib Bank Islamabad 14 Feb 2010 LA
2 Zebras v Sui Sthn Gas Rawalpindi 12 Feb 2010 LA
4, 19 Karachi W v Pak Customs Karachi 16 Oct 2009 FC
16, 24 Karachi W v Habib Bank Karachi 10 Oct 2009 FC
2, 8 Karachi W v Sui Gas Karachi 13 Feb 2009 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:15 EDT -1d | 17:15 CDT -1d | 15:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days