Ikram Rabbani      

Full name Ikram Rabbani

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Sialkot, Dec 12-17, 1991 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
ODI debut Pakistan v New Zealand at Faisalabad, Nov 23, 1984 scorecard
Last ODI Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Gujranwala, Sep 29, 1995 scorecard
ODI matches 6
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (19:48 EDT -1d | 18:48 CDT -1d | 16:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days