Maqsood Ahmed      

Full name Maqsood Ahmed

Born April 21, 1971, Sargodha, Punjab

Current age 44 years 13 days

Major teams Khan Research Labs, Rawalpindi, Sargodha

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 49 77 12 1525 89* 23.46 0 10 23 0
List A 43 40 8 756 64 23.62 0 2 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 49 399 164 8 2/5 20.50 2.46 49.8 0 0
List A 43 330 319 1 1/25 1/25 319.00 5.80 330.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 2000/01
List A span 1989/90 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (20:11 EDT -1d | 19:11 CDT -1d | 17:11 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days