Ryan Hunter      

Full name Ryan Albert Hunter

Born November 19, 1992

Current age 24 years 217 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-17s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Ryan Albert Hunter
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
79 NW Warriors v N. Knights Strabane 5 Aug 2016 Other T20
14 NW Warriors v N. Knights Bready 21 Jun 2016 Other
4 NW Warriors v U.S.A. Bready 6 Jul 2015 Other T20
11, 72 Ireland A v Sussx 2nd XI Woodman Cote 4 Sep 2012 Other
9 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866 Insights on
11 Ireland U19 v S Lanka U19 Brisbane 22 Aug 2012 YODI # 859 Insights on
42 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Brisbane 20 Aug 2012 YODI # 850 Insights on
10 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Townsville 15 Aug 2012 YODI # 838 Insights on
31 Ireland U19 v Aust U19 Townsville 14 Aug 2012 YODI # 834 Insights on
5 Ireland U19 v England U19 Townsville 12 Aug 2012 YODI # 826 Insights on
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 15:49 EDT | 14:49 CDT | 12:49 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days