Malik Khaleeq      

Full name Malik Khaleeq

Born May 8, 1979, Sialkot, Punjab

Current age 35 years 360 days

Major teams Sialkot Cricket Association

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Malik Khaleeq
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 5 1 25 21* 6.25 0 0 20 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

Jan 19, 2003

Malik Khaliq - Portrait 2003

Malik Khaliq - Portrait 2003

© Pakistan Cricket Board

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days