Rashid Israr      

Full name Rashid Israr

Born July 1, 1953, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Current age 61 years 306 days

Major teams Karachi, Pakistan International Airlines

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 91 143 20 4905 350 39.87 11 20 81 8
List A 21 15 5 152 29 15.20 0 0 14 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 91 48 1 1/9 48.00 0 0
List A 21 252 177 6 2/28 2/28 29.50 4.21 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1986/87
List A span 1975/76 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days