Malcolm Johnson      

Full name Malcolm D Johnson

Born October 4, 1990

Current age 25 years 210 days

Major teams Sussex 2nd XI, Sussex Under-15s, Sussex Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Bexhill High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
48 Sussx 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Halstead 6 Jun 2012 Other
40, 3 Sussx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Wimbledon 23 May 2012 Other
132, 6 Sussx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Hove 16 Aug 2011 Other
0, 0 Sussx 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 27 Apr 2011 Other
- Sussx 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 26 Apr 2011 Other OD
4, 17 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Hove 4 Aug 2010 Other
10 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Hove 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
42 Sussx 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Horsham 20 Jul 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days