Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Aneka White      

Full name Aneka Akeilia Aresha White

Born June 24, 1992

Current age 25 years 28 days

Major teams Barbados Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Barbados Wmn v Guyana Women Kingston 18 Aug 2012 Other T20
13 Barbados Wmn v St Vincent W Kingston 17 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Barbados Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Spanish Town 15 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Barbados Wmn v T & T Women Spanish Town 11 Aug 2012 Other T20
11* Barbados Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Kingston 9 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Barbados Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Kingstown 15 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:46 EDT | 10:46 CDT | 08:46 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days