George Camacho      

Full name George Arthur Camacho

Born July 16, 1923, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died April 2, 1987, Guyana (aged 63 years 260 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Left-hand bat

Relation Son - GS Camacho

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 27 1 675 87 25.96 0 2 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 15 1054 533 9 3/43 59.22 3.03 117.1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1943/44 - 1953/54
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:54 EDT | 01:54 CDT | 23:54 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days