R Chamroo      

Full name R M Chamroo

Born date unknown

Major teams South Trinidad

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 20 15 10.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 127 6 4/61 21.16 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1962-1965
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 88/1 (20.3/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 00:01 EST | 23:01 CST -1d | 21:01 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days