John Dare      

Full name John St Felix Dare

Born August 19, 1906, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died February 10, 1996, Fulham, London, England (aged 89 years 175 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Grandfather - JJ Dare, Father - AS Dare, Nephew - BH Pairaudeau

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 20 1 463 85 24.36 0 2 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 11 672 379 6 2/22 63.16 3.38 112.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1938/39
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:34 EDT | 14:34 CDT | 12:34 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days