Hylton Gordon      

Full name Hylton George Gordon

Born October 5, 1954, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 60 years 145 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 30 5 669 78* 26.76 0 4 18 0
List A 7 6 1 148 55 29.60 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 2546 860 28 4/43 30.71 2.02 90.9 0 0
List A 7 96 63 4 3/11 3/11 15.75 3.93 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973-1980
List A span 1975-1980
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 54/1 (14.4/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 23:36 EST -1d | 22:36 CST -1d | 20:36 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days