Clarence Hunter      

Full name Clarence Vernon Hunter

Born February 3, 1891, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died September 30, 1930, British Guiana (aged 39 years 239 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 12 0 275 66 22.91 0 3 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 16 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1910/11 - 1922/23
Latest Photos

1923

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

© Robert Nunes

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:43 EDT | 14:43 CDT | 12:43 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days