Herman Henry      

Full name Herman Granville Henry

Born October 10, 1989, Jamaica

Current age 27 years 288 days

Major teams Combined Campuses and Colleges

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Herman Granville Henry
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 1 15 27 1 1/27 1/27 27.00 10.80 15.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20s debut Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica at North Sound, Jan 10, 2012 scorecard
Last T20s Combined Campuses and Colleges v Sussex at North Sound, Jan 14, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/29 JICSA v Univ NSW The Oval 26 Jul 2014 Other T20
2 JICSA v Univ Lib Art Wormsley 22 Jul 2014 Other T20
0, 0/8 JICSA v Lds-Brd MCCU Aston Rowant 21 Jul 2014 Other T20
- Comb C&C v Sussex North Sound 14 Jan 2012 T20
0, 1/27 Comb C&C v Jamaica North Sound 10 Jan 2012 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days