Mohammad Zubair      

Full name Mohammad Zubair

Born March 1, 1992, Faisalabad, Punjab

Current age 23 years 64 days

Major teams Faisalabad Wolves

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 4 4 0 91 45 22.75 181 50.27 0 0 10 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 4 126 93 5 3/9 3/9 18.60 4.42 25.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Faisalabad Wolves v Karachi Dolphins at Sargodha, Mar 14, 2012 scorecard
Last List A Faisalabad Wolves v Sui Southern Gas Corporation at Faisalabad, Jan 26, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 0/27 Wolves v Sui Sthn Gas Faisalabad 26 Jan 2015 LA
3/9, 17 Wolves v Pakistan TV Faisalabad 24 Jan 2015 LA
1/42, 45 Wolves v Falcons Abbottabad 16 Mar 2012 LA
1/15, 17 Wolves v K Dolphins Sargodha 14 Mar 2012 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:13 EDT -1d | 15:13 CDT -1d | 13:13 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days