Jack Mynott      

Full name Jack Michael Andrew Mynott

Born October 25, 1994, Salisbury

Current age 21 years 188 days

Major teams Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10, 1/4, 9 Wiltshire v Hrford Salisbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
3, 0 Wiltshire v Wales MC Pontarddulais 19 Jul 2015 Other
1/30 Lbroug (ENG) v Australian U Loughborough 1 Jun 2015 Other
0/9, 0 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 19 Aug 2014 Other
- Hants 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 14 Aug 2014 Other OD
6, 0/5, 1 Wiltshire v Cheshire Salisbury 3 Aug 2014 Other
66 M.C.C. v Minor C Sidmouth 25 Jul 2014 Other OD
10 Hants 2nd XI v Unicorns Southampton 24 Apr 2014 Other OD
4 Wiltshire v Hrford Salisbury 5 Aug 2012 Other
8 Wiltshire v Wales MC Pontarddulais 22 Jul 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:19 EDT -1d | 21:19 CDT -1d | 19:19 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:19 EDT -1d | 21:19 CDT -1d | 19:19 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:19 EDT -1d | 21:19 CDT -1d | 19:19 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days