Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Apr 28 - Tue May 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Pakistanis St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri May 4 - Mon May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Fri May 11 - Mon May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Thu May 17 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun May 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Middlesex v Kent Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett LIVE
  • Fri May 25 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sun May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Tue May 29 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Surrey Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Gloucestershire Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Kent County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23 (10:00 GMT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Warwickshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Kent County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Jul 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Kent County Ground, Bristol LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Leicestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Thu Aug 16 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.