Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Kent v Leeds/Bradford MCCU St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Tue May 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Somerset v Kent County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri May 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Wed May 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Kent County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sun May 14, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Glamorgan v Kent St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
  • Wed May 17, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 19 - Mon May 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri May 26 - Mon May 29, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Sussex Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
  • Thu Jun 8 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Durham St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Kent County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Essex Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Thu Jul 13, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Gloucestershire v Kent College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Jul 18, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Thu Jul 20, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Middlesex v Kent Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Sussex v Kent New County Ground, Hove, Brighton LIVE
  • Thu Jul 27, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Tue Aug 8, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v West Indies St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    102nd Match - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    104th Match - Somerset v Kent The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 17, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    113th Match - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    120th Match - Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Leicestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Kent Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Kent County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.