Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Mar 23 (40 ovs)
    Kent v Middlesex Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 27 (40 ovs)
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 28 - Thu Mar 29
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Kent County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Fri May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Oxford MCCU v Kent The Parks, Oxford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Sat May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Unicorns St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Fri May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Leicestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 1 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Warwickshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Kent Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Hampshire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Northamptonshire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Sussex Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Surrey Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 24 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 26 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (17:40 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Middlesex v Kent Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Kent v South Africans St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Sussex v Kent Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 19 - Sun Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Mon Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 31 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 2 - Sun Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 8 - Fri Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Kent County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Northamptonshire v Kent County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 22 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel