Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon May 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Papua New Guinea v Kenya Amini Park, Port Moresby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel