Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.