Kenya / Players / Athar Ali Khan

Athar Ali Khan      

Full name Athar Ali Khan

Born February 10, 1962, Dacca

Current age 54 years 142 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Commentator

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 19 19 1 532 82 29.55 945 56.29 0 3 2 0
First-class 3 6 0 48 23 8.00 0 0 5 0
List A 29 29 1 708 82 25.28 0 4 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 19 15 420 365 6 2/33 2/33 60.83 5.21 70.0 0 0 0
First-class 3 258 109 1 1/38 109.00 2.53 258.0 0 0
List A 29 660 541 9 2/33 2/33 60.11 4.91 73.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v India at Chittagong, Oct 27, 1988 scorecard
Last ODI India v Bangladesh at Mumbai, May 25, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1997/98
List A span 1988/89 - 1998/99
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/22, 1 Jewel XI v Mushtaque XI Dhaka 16 Dec 2015 Other T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

May 8, 2007

Dav Whatmore and Athar Ali Khan watch Bangladesh practice, Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka, May 8, 2007

Dav Whatmore and Athar Ali Khan watch Bangladesh practice

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:32 EDT | 03:32 CDT | 01:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM