Kitply Cup, 2008

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Jun 8 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 15:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
1st Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Jun 10 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 15:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd Match - India v Pakistan (Reserve Day 11th)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Jun 12 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 15:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd Match - Bangladesh v India (Reserve Day 13th)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Jun 14 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 15:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Final - India v Pakistan (Reserve Day 15th)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tournament Results
India v Pakistan at Dhaka - Jun 14, 2008
Pakistan won by 25 runs
Bangladesh v India at Dhaka - Jun 12, 2008
India won by 7 wickets (with 89 balls remaining)
India v Pakistan at Dhaka - Jun 10, 2008
India won by 140 runs
Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Jun 8, 2008
Pakistan won by 70 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days