Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Cambridge MCCU v Lancashire FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Sussex Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:05 local (10:05 GMT | 06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Lancashire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Sat May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Sat May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Middlesex Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 28 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Netherlands v Lancashire Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 25 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (17:10 GMT | 13:10 EDT | 12:10 CDT | 10:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 16 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Middlesex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Fri Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 30 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Gloucestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Somerset Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Lancashire v Netherlands Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 23 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group A - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Durham Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 1 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Semi-Final - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Surrey Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel