Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Cambridge MCCU v Lancashire
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Sussex
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Warwickshire
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Lancashire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun May 6 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:05 GMT | 11:05 local
06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT
County Championship Division One
Sussex v Lancashire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed May 16 - Sat May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Lancashire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun May 20 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Essex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Middlesex
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Mon May 28 (40 ovs)
11:45 GMT | 13:45 local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Netherlands v Lancashire
Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jun 5 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Worcestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Lancashire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Middlesex v Lancashire
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Mon Jun 25 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs)
17:10 GMT | 18:10 local
13:10 EDT | 12:10 CDT | 10:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Lancashire
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
Mon Jul 16 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Middlesex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Jul 18 - Fri Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Worcestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Jul 30 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Gloucestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Somerset
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Netherlands
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Thu Aug 23 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Worcestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Durham
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Sat Sep 1 (40 ovs)
11:45 GMT | 12:45 local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Semi-Final - Lancashire v Warwickshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Lancashire
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Surrey
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lds-Brd MCCU at Manchester
Apr 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Derbyshire at Derby
Apr 19-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Kent at Manchester
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Northants at Northampton
May 3-6, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Gloucs at Manchester
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »