Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Worcestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Kent
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 1 - Fri May 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Lancashire
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Mon May 6 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Essex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun May 12 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Derbyshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Sun May 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Surrey
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 22 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Hampshire v Lancashire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Thu May 23 - Sun May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Lancashire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Gloucestershire
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Leeds/Bradford MCCU v Lancashire
Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Lancashire
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue Jun 18 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Scotland
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Jun 20 - Fri Jun 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Northamptonshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Jul 1 (20 ovs)          
17:35 GMT | 18:35 local
13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Jul 2 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Derbyshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Derbyshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Glamorgan
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Jul 23 (20 ovs)
16:15 GMT | 17:15 local
12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Division - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed Aug 7 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
3rd Quarter-final - Hampshire v Lancashire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun Aug 11 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Lancashire v Bangladesh A
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Derbyshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Scotland v Lancashire
Titwood, Glasgow
N/A
Tue Aug 20 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Hampshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Worcestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Essex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Hampshire
Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport
N/A
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Kent v Lancashire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Warwickshire at Manchester
Apr 20-23, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Northants at Northampton
Apr 27-30, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Sussex at Manchester
May 4-7, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Middlesex at Lord's
May 11-14, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Notts at Nottingham
May 16, 2014 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »