Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Kent Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 1 - Fri May 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Lancashire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu May 23 - Sun May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Gloucestershire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Leeds/Bradford MCCU v Lancashire Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Lancashire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 18 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Scotland Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 20 - Fri Jun 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 1 (20 ovs) 18:35 local (17:35 GMT | 13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 2 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 23 (20 ovs) 17:15 local (16:15 GMT | 12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 7 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    3rd Quarter-final - Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Bangladesh A Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Lancashire Titwood, Glasgow LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Hampshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Hampshire Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Lancashire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel