Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Sussex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri May 16 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sat May 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Mon May 19 - Wed May 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Loughborough MCCU v Lancashire Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough LIVE
  • Fri May 23 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Thu May 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri May 30 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Somerset Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 15 - Wed Jun 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 13 - Tue Jul 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
  • Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Sat Jul 26 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Lancashire v Hampshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 1 - Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    1st Quarter-Final - Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Sat Aug 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sat Aug 23 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    2nd Semi-Final - Hampshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sat Aug 23 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Final - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Lancashire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Middlesex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.