2015
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs)          
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
04/07

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Sun
05/07

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 25° C
Mon
06/07

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 31° C
Min 25° C
Tue
07/07

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »