2017
Fri Apr 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Derbyshire v Loughborough MCCU
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
Tue May 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
Wed May 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Derbyshire v Warwickshire
Tue May 16 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Derbyshire v Worcestershire
Fri May 19 - Mon May 22
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Worcestershire
Thu May 25 - Sun May 28
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Leicestershire
Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Derbyshire v Lancashire
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Derbyshire v Leicestershire
Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v West Indies
Tue Aug 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
110th Match - Derbyshire v Durham
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
123rd Match - Derbyshire v Worcestershire
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Glamorgan
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22          
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Kent
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 13° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 9° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »