2015
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Leicestershire
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Worcestershire
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Kent
Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Essex
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Leicestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
31/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 9° C
Sat
01/08

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 21° C
Min 9° C
Sun
02/08

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 24° C
Min 14° C
Mon
03/08

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »