2016
Mon Apr 11 - Wed Apr 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Leicestershire v Loughborough MCCU
Sun Apr 24 - Wed Apr 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Kent
Sun May 8 - Wed May 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire v Sri Lankans
Fri May 20 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Sun May 22 - Wed May 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Worcestershire
Sat Jun 4 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Durham
Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Durham
Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Worcestershire
Mon Jun 20 (50 ovs)
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day)
Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6
Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A
Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Essex
Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Sussex
Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Glamorgan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
05/02

Light Rain
Light Rain

Min 6° C
Sat
06/02

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 3° C
Sun
07/02

PM Showers/Wind
PM Showers/Wind

Max 8° C
Min 5° C
Mon
08/02

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 3° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »