2018
Fri May 4 - Mon May 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Surrey v Worcestershire
Fri May 11 - Mon May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Surrey v Yorkshire
Fri May 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Somerset
Wed May 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Gloucestershire
Tue May 29 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Sussex
Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan
Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v Australia
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Kent
Thu Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Essex
Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Somerset
Tue Jul 31 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Surrey Stars v Lancashire Thunder
Tue Jul 31 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Middlesex
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Sussex
Wed Aug 15 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Surrey v Hampshire
Sat Aug 18 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Surrey Stars v Western Storm
Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Surrey v Lancashire
Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Surrey v Nottinghamshire
Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v India
Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Surrey v Essex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.