2017
Thu Sep 21 - Sat Sep 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Bangladesh
Thu Sep 28 - Sun Oct 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
Thu Nov 9 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Durban Qalanders
Sun Nov 19 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Pretoria Mavericks
Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Cape Town Knight Riders
Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Stellenbosch Monarchs
Thu Nov 30 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Bloem City Blazers
Thu Dec 7 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Benoni Zalmi v Jo’burg Giants
2018
Sun Jan 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Warriors
Wed Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.