2014
Wed Oct 15 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Lions
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)          
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Warriors
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Titans
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Warriors
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)          
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
2015
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Knights
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
22/07

Clear
Clear

Min 9° C
Wed
23/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 8° C
Thu
24/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 9° C
Fri
25/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »