Filter results by date

The MCC squad for the 1932-33 tour of Australia and New Zealand. Back: George Duckworth, Tommy Mitchell, The Nawab of Pataudi, Maurice Leyland, Harold Larwood, Eddie Paynter, Bill Ferguson (scorer). Middle: Plum Warner (manager), Les Ames , Hedley Verity, Bill Voce, Bill Bowes, Freddie Brown, Maurice Tate, Dick Palairet (assistant manager). Front: Herbert Sutcliffe, Bob Wyatt, Douglas Jardine (captain), Gubby Allen, Wally Hammond. © ESPNcricinfo Ltd