Richard Bodle      

Full name Richard Bodle

Born December 23, 1816, Alfriston, Sussex

Died January 26, 1869, Southampton, Hampshire (aged 52 years 34 days)

Major teams Hampshire, Sussex

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 15 29 2 342 70 12.66 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 99+ 15 5/35 12.37* 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Sussex XI v Kent XI at Brighton, Jul 12-14, 1838 scorecard
Last First-class Hampshire XI v All England Eleven at Southampton, Jun 28-30, 1849 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:21 EDT | 00:21 CDT | 22:21 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:21 EDT | 00:21 CDT | 22:21 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:21 EDT | 00:21 CDT | 22:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days