David Court      

Full name David Graeme Court

Born November 1, 1980, Plymouth, Devon

Current age 35 years 180 days

Major teams Devon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 6 6 1 104 47 20.80 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 6 252 172 6 2/23 2/23 28.66 4.09 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut 2002
Last List A Devon v Essex at Exmouth, May 3-4, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Devon v Staffs Leek 14 Jun 2009 Other OD
22, 0/14, 4, 0/17 Devon v Berkshire Newbury 7 Jun 2009 Other
20 Devon v Berkshire Instow 10 May 2009 Other OD
20 Devon v Hrford Colwall 3 May 2009 Other OD
13 Devon v Cornwall Exmouth 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0 Devon v Shropshire Instow 17 Aug 2008 Other
3 Devon v Berkshire Lord's 6 Aug 2008 Other OD
9 Devon v Norfolk Horsford 13 Jul 2008 Other OD
20 Devon v Cheshire Chester 15 Jun 2008 Other OD
44 Devon v Cornwall St Just 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days