Alan Fordham      

Full name Alan Fordham

Born November 9, 1964, Bedford

Current age 51 years 174 days

Major teams Northamptonshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Alan Fordham
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 167 297 24 10939 206* 40.06 25 54 117 0
List A 170 161 3 4805 132* 30.41 7 28 43 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 167 431 297 4 1/0 74.25 4.13 107.7 0 0
List A 170 27 16 1 1/3 1/3 16.00 3.55 27.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986 - 1997
List A span 1987 - 1997
Latest Photos

Oct 24, 2001

Taken at the 2001 Meeting of the ACCS, County Ground , Derby

Alan Fordham Portrait 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days