James Hudson      

Full name James Martin Hudson

Born January 26, 1982, Bournemouth, Hampshire

Current age 34 years 179 days

Major teams Devon, Somerset 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13, 0, 2/29, 12 Devon v Hrford Sidmouth 23 Aug 2009 Other
17, 3/39 Devon v Cornwall Exmouth 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0/97, 64 Devon v Shropshire Instow 17 Aug 2008 Other
1/8 Devon v Berkshire Lord's 6 Aug 2008 Other OD
4, 2/19 Devon v Wiltshire Salisbury 3 Aug 2008 Other
21, 4/15 Devon v Kenya Exeter 28 Jul 2008 Other T20
2/50, 14 Devon v Kenya Exmouth 27 Jul 2008 Other OD
2/60, 49, 0/43, 31* Devon v Cheshire Exmouth 20 Jul 2008 Other
9, 4/39 Devon v Norfolk Horsford 13 Jul 2008 Other OD
113, 1/31, 31 Devon v Dorset Bournemouth 6 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 427/5 (117 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days