Morton Lucas      

Full name Morton Peto Lucas

Born November 24, 1856, Clapham Common, London

Died July 9, 1921, St James Park, Westminster, London (aged 64 years 227 days)

Major teams Sussex

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast (roundarm)

Relation Brother - CJ Lucas

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 27 49 2 940 131 20.00 1 18 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 27 398 263 7 3/35 37.57 3.96 56.8 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1877 - 1890
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days