Jonathan Newell      

Full name Jonathan James Newell

Born September 30, 1978, Crawley, Sussex

Current age 37 years 212 days

Major teams Buckinghamshire, Sussex Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Brother - M Newell

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 1 9 9* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 42 33 0 - - - 4.71 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1999 - 1999
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/6, 2 Bucks v Herts Long Marston 19 Aug 2007 Other
4/27, 4, 1/85, 7* Bucks v Norfolk Horsford 29 Jul 2007 Other
1/55, 10, 5/90 Bucks v Bedfordshire Bedford 8 Jul 2007 Other
2, 5/23 Bucks v Northumb Gerrards Cross 24 Jun 2007 Other
1/90 MCC YC v Glam 2nd XI Radlett 8 May 2007 Other
0/75, 0/43 MCC YC v Middx 2nd XI Uxbridge 18 Apr 2007 Other
1/22, 4*, 0/46, 0 Bucks v Devon Exmouth 10 Sep 2006 Other
0/26, 1/8 Bucks v Northumb Jesmond 20 Aug 2006 Other
22, 0/94 Bucks v Lincolnshire Slough 23 Jul 2006 Other
35, 2/38, 23, 3/48 Bucks v Staffs Stoke-on-Trent 9 Jul 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:48 EDT | 15:48 CDT | 13:48 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:48 EDT | 15:48 CDT | 13:48 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:48 EDT | 15:48 CDT | 13:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days