Christopher Morgan      

Full name Christopher George Wakefield Morgan

Born October 28, 1989, Portsmouth, Hampshire

Current age 26 years 185 days

Major teams Dorset, Durham MCCU, Hampshire, Hampshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Christopher George Wakefield Morgan
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/49, 20 Dorset v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 1 May 2011 Other OD
3/22, 24 Dorset v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 17 Apr 2011 Other OD
0, 1/28 Dorset v Smrst 2nd XI Sherborne 10 Apr 2011 Other OD
49, 28 Dorset v Lincolnshire Bournemouth 5 Sep 2010 Other
2/92, 52, 1/90, 5 Dorset v Shropshire Bridgnorth 20 Jun 2010 Other
1/47, 22 Dorset v Wiltshire Bournemouth 13 Jun 2010 Other OD
3/29 Dorset v Oxfordshire Weymouth 23 May 2010 Other OD
0/16, 31* Dorset v Hrford Eastnor 9 May 2010 Other OD
- Dorset v Herts Letchworth 25 Apr 2010 Other OD
1/72, 14, 20 Hants 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Reigate 1 Sep 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:16 EDT | 02:16 CDT | 00:16 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:16 EDT | 02:16 CDT | 00:16 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:16 EDT | 02:16 CDT | 00:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days