Daniel Belt      

Full name Daniel Paul Belt

Born December 11, 1987, Dorchester

Current age 28 years 225 days

Major teams Dorset

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 1/34 Dorset v Hrford Weymouth 15 May 2011 Other OD
0/65 Dorset v Wiltshire Bournemouth 25 Apr 2011 Other OD
- Dorset v Gloucs Acad Sherborne 3 Apr 2011 Other OD
- Dorset v Lincolnshire Lincoln 17 May 2009 Other OD
3/39, 9* Dorset v Cambs Bournemouth 10 May 2009 Other OD
1/47 Dorset v Bucks Gerrards Cross 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0/38, 0 Dorset v Hants 2nd XI Bournemouth 19 Apr 2009 Other
3/71, 10, 1/55, 32 Dorset v Oxfordshire Bournemouth 17 Aug 2008 Other
44*, 0/28 Dorset v Cornwall Bournemouth 3 Aug 2008 Other
1/40, 0, 0/20, 5* Dorset v Wiltshire Corsham 20 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 427/5 (117 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days