Gary Thomas      

Full name Gary Malcolm Thomas

Born October 31, 1973, Penzance, Cornwall

Current age 42 years 183 days

Major teams Cornwall

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 12 12 0 115 44 9.58 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 12 48 56 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut 1995
Last List A Netherlands v Cornwall at Amstelveen, Aug 28, 2003 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 Cornwall v Herts Harpenden 9 Aug 2015 Other OD
61, 20 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Truro 23 Jun 2013 Other
4, 5 Cornwall v Cheshire Truro 22 Jul 2012 Other
19 Cornwall v Bucks Truro 15 May 2011 Other OD
7, 0/15 Cornwall v Shropshire Whitchurch 18 Jul 2010 Other
23, 1* Cornwall v Wiltshire Corsham 4 Jul 2010 Other
5 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Falmouth 20 Jun 2010 Other
12 Cornwall v Devon Torquay 6 Jun 2010 Other
15 Cornwall v Wales MC St Austell 23 May 2010 Other OD
- Cornwall v Bucks Marlow 9 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days