Rhidian Harries      

Full name Rhidian Eurig Harries

Born February 12, 1988, Carmarthen, Wales

Current age 28 years 78 days

Major teams Glamorgan 2nd XI, Wales Minor Counties

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42 Cardiff UCCE v Brd-Lds UCCE Leeds 13 Jun 2008 Other
1 Cardiff UCCE v Oxford UCCE Oxford 15 May 2008 Other
7, 0/8, 8 Cardiff UCCE v Northants Northampton 7 May 2008 Other
73 Cardiff UCCE v Durham UCCE Newport 22 Apr 2008 Other
20* Glam 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Leamington Spa 18 Jul 2007 Other OD
34 Glam 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI North Perrott 16 Jul 2007 Other OD
29 Glam 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
- Glam 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Worcester 14 Jun 2007 Other OD
4 Wales MC v Dorset Swansea 3 Jun 2007 Other OD
1, 14* Cardiff UCCE v Sussex Hove 8 May 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:50 EDT | 23:50 CDT -1d | 21:50 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:50 EDT | 23:50 CDT -1d | 21:50 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:50 EDT | 23:50 CDT -1d | 21:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days