Adam Cragg      

Full name Adam David Cragg

Born December 30, 1987, Ashington, Northumberland

Current age 28 years 123 days

Major teams Northumberland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Northumb v Cornwall Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
0c/0s, 42, 1c/0s, 7* Northumb v Bedfordshire Luton 16 Aug 2015 Other
- Northumb v Lincolnshire Newcastle 26 Jul 2015 Other OD
24, 22 Northumb v Lincolnshire Sleaford 21 Jun 2015 Other
1 Northumb v Oxfordshire Bicester 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
26 Northumb v Cumberland Gosforth 7 Jun 2015 Other
33* Northumb v Cheshire Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
4 Northumb v Cheshire Hyde 17 May 2015 Other OD
31 Northumb v Cumberland Jesmond 10 May 2015 Other OD
23 Northumb v Shropshire Oswestry 3 May 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:16 EDT | 04:16 CDT | 02:16 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:16 EDT | 04:16 CDT | 02:16 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:16 EDT | 04:16 CDT | 02:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days