MM Khan      

Full name MM Khan

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 76 133 12 2291 101* 18.93 1 6 46 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 76 114 11949 4777 248 7/106 10/93 19.26 2.39 48.1 17 12 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1988/89
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:01 EDT | 13:01 CDT | 11:01 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:01 EDT | 13:01 CDT | 11:01 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days