E Frans      

Full name E Frans

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 26 13 159 26* 12.23 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 35 2261 891 67 7/37 9/91 13.29 2.36 33.7 1 5 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1987/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days