Richmond Hodgson      

Full name Richmond Hodgson

Born December 18, 1984, Darwin, Northern Territory

Current age 30 years 121 days

Major teams Northern Territory, PINT Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20, 0/24 NT v Maharashtra Darwin 1 Aug 2010 Other T20
8, 0/38 NT v S Lanka U19 Darwin 30 Sep 2009 Other OD
2/66, 0 Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis Darwin 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
2/37, 1* NT v BCB Academy Darwin 7 Sep 2007 Other OD
0/20 NT v WA XI Freds Pass 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days