Henco Barnard      

Full name Henco Barnard

Born May 22, 1999

Current age 17 years 308 days

Major teams Affies

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1*, 1/25 Affies v Grey College Potchefstroom (Uni) 20 Mar 2016 Other
4, 0/17 Affies v St Stithians Potchefstroom 19 Mar 2016 Other
1/24 Affies v Kersney Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 19 Mar 2016 Other
0/9 Affies v Grey High Sc Potchefstroom 18 Mar 2016 Other
2/16, 1 Affies v Paarl Gym Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Mar 2016 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 101/1 (37.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:55 EDT | 18:55 CDT | 16:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days