K Cooper      

Full name K Cooper

Born date unknown

Major teams Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/5 Notts 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Leeds 30 Jun 2009 Other OD
0/33, 46, 1/13 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Sookholme 12 May 2009 Other
0/64, 43 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Nottingham 11 May 2009 Other OD
61, 0/9 Notts 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Cardiff 6 May 2009 Other
13, 0/1 Notts 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Cardiff 5 May 2009 Other OD
2, 1/44, 4, 0/28 Notts 2nd XI v MCC YC Radlett 29 Apr 2009 Other
0/51, 23 Notts 2nd XI v MCC YC Radlett 28 Apr 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days