James Leach      

Full name James Patrick J Leach

Born November 1992, Yeovil, Somerset

Current age 23 years

Major teams Somerset 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/54 Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 26 Aug 2009 Other
0/1, 1/23 Smrst 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Street 14 Jul 2009 Other
0/40 Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 7 Jul 2009 Other
0/21, 0/40 Smrst 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Taunton 1 Jul 2009 Other
- Smrst 2nd XI v Minor C North Perrott 11 Jun 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:40 EDT -1d | 20:40 CDT -1d | 18:40 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:40 EDT -1d | 20:40 CDT -1d | 18:40 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:40 EDT -1d | 20:40 CDT -1d | 18:40 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days