Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Rohn Barron      

Full name Rohn Barron

Born December 12, 1990

Current age 24 years 128 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23, 4 KZN In U19 v F.State U19 Pietermaritzburg 16 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days